MAIN PURPOSE of the meeting is to review key points from 2017 and elect a new slate of Officers and Directors

next-meeting-lgPlease join your fellow WYC members for the Annual Business Meeting to review 2017, elect a new board and look forward to 2018.
Coffee, tea, fruit and Danishes will be provided.

The Nominating Committee has proposed the following slate:

 Mike Pantoja
Vice Commodore
 Ellen Van London
Rear Commodore  Jeff Peterson
Fleet Captain/Club Racing
 Raphael Brom
 John Winston
Treasurer  Vickie Voorhies
Social Director
 Trisha Stetzel
Director, Technical Support
 Daven Voorhies
Director, Social Media & Photography
 Michelle Weidner
Director, Newsletter/Communication   Sarah Winston

Please attend the meeting so we have a quorum or assign your proxy to a member who will be attending.

According to our Bylaws, the process for submitting additional nominations is below.  If you propose additional nominations, send them before January 14 to Waterford Yacht Club, 2951 Marina Bay Drive, #130-204, League City, TX 77573.

“…Additional nominations may be received by the Secretary, from the membership, under the following conditions:  nominations must be received by the Secretary no less than seven days prior to the Annual Meeting, and the nomination shall be signed by no less than five members, and include the written consent of the nominee.”
Proxy Vote File Link below.
Note : If you plan to vote by proxy, please detach and follow the instructions on the form.

Please log in to view and upload your own images to the event gallery