2022 Annual Business Meeting

VOTE in the new Board

Please join the WYC membership at the Annual Business Meeting in the Sundance Grill II.  The meeting will highlight the nominations and installation of 2022 officers.  A continental breakfast will be served.

WYC 2022 dues of $125 are due by 01/31/2022.  Dues may be paid online (https://www.waterfordyc.com) and at the Business Meeting by credit card, check or cash or mailed to WYC, 2951 Marina Bay Dr., #130-204 League City, 77573.


The club positions and board nominated members are listed below:

Commodore Chris Lamson
Vice Commodore Daven Voorhies
Rear Commodore TBN
Fleet Captain Russell Parrish
Treasurer Vickie Voorhies
Secretary Chet Jachimiec
Social Director Pilar Giron
Director, Tech Support Evan Bauman
Director at Large Daniel Knierien
Director at Large Laurie Jachimiec
Director, At Large

Please attend the meeting so a quorum is obtained. A proxy vote link (below) is available for members not in attendance.

According to the WYC Bylaws, the process for submitting additional nominations is below.  Nominations should be submitted before January 4th to Waterford Yacht Club, 2951 Marina Bay Drive, #130-204, League City, TX 77573.

“…Additional nominations may be received by the Secretary, from the membership, under the following conditions:  nominations must be received by the Secretary no less than seven days prior to the Annual Meeting, and the nomination shall be signed by no less than five members, and include the written consent of the nominee.”
Note: Proxy Vote File Link below:
If you plan to vote by proxy, please detach and follow the instructions on the form.