2023 Business Meeting

VOTE in the new Board

The WYC annual business meeting is on Sat. Jan. 14 in the Sundance II main room from 10:00am to 11:00am.  We will review and discuss 2022 and 2023 activities, enjoy refreshments and vote for the 2023 club officers.  Please plan to attend!  The 2023 slate of officers shows below.

WYC 2023 dues are due by 01/31/2022 and may be slightly higher than 2022.  Dues may be paid online (https://www.waterfordyc.com) or by credit card, check or cash at the Business Meeting or mailed to WYC, 2951 Marina Bay Dr., #130-204 League City, 77573.


The club positions and board nominated members are listed below:

Commodore Daven Voorhies
Vice Commodore Laurie Jachimiec
Rear Commodore Howard Eisemann
Fleet Captain Steve Nolin
Treasurer Vickie Voorhies
Secretary Chet Jachimiec
Social Director TBN
Director, Tech Support Evan Baumann
Director, at Large TBN

A proxy vote link (below) is available for members not in attendance.

According to the WYC Bylaws, the process for submitting additional nominations is below.  Nominations should be submitted before January 4th to Waterford Yacht Club, 2951 Marina Bay Drive, #130-204, League City, TX 77573.

“…Additional nominations may be received by the Secretary, from the membership, under the following conditions:  nominations must be received by the Secretary no less than seven days prior to the Annual Meeting, and the nomination shall be signed by no less than five members, and include the written consent of the nominee.”
Note: Proxy Vote File Link below:
If you plan to vote by proxy, please detach and follow the instructions on the form.